Is over!

Fashion. Phew. Is gone! This was possibly the worst Fashion I’ve been through. Everything was disorganized, painful, and nothing went right. That’s not true. I had one day where it all went well and I accomplished things. Other than that, it was a tangle of frustration. I’m very glad it’s over, and a little mystified about how low my direct deposit was. I need to get the check thing version so I can figure out if they shorted me or if I over estimated. Rarg.

And school started! Mostly good. Somehow I’m not enrolled in my stats class yet, which means I need to go argue with people and try to prove that I did the overtally sheet and all that. But bio is good! I really like both of my teachers. Chemistry will be easy, because of the overview I did last semester. Anatomy and physiology will be … we’ll see. It’s not promising so far, which is terribly disappointing, but we’ll see. I’m also going to be hanging out a bunch with my old bio teacher, doing some field research, so that should be good. But, the head of the vet tech department quit/was fired, so I no longer really have her to talk to about the Germany idea and all.

To sum up- I love three of my classes, and the rest of school is in upheaval. Sigh. At least I’m getting back into the swing of school, which is always enjoyable. And I get to write a term paper on rabies. I’m so excited. What a nerd.

Leave a comment